Office of Academic Records

 

Staff Directory

Registrar and Director of Academic Records

George Mosher george.mosher@moody.edu


Associate Registrars

Bethanne Tremper bethanne.tremper@moody.edu
David Thompson david.thompson1@moody.edu
Jeremiah Hill jeremiah.hill@moody.edu 


Academic Advisors 

Laura Barbieri laura.barbieri@moody.edu
Kyle Tharp kyle.tharp@moody.edu
Allison Dille allison.dille@moody.edu
Julianne VanPeursem julianne.vanpeursem@moody.edu


Registration and Records Assistant

Auctavia Cegers auctavia.cegers@moody.edu

Contact Us